Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

  • First Day of Summer Term – Tuesday 23rd April
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
  • Half Term Holiday – Monday 27th - Friday 31st May (inclusive)
  • Last Day of Summer Term – Thursday 25th July
  • Non-Pupil Day – Friday 26th July

Autumn Term 2019

  • Non-Pupil Day - Monday 2nd September
  • First Day of Autumn Term - Tuesday 3rd September
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)
  • Last Day of Autumn Term - Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

  • Non-Pupil Day - Monday 6th January
  • First Day of Spring Term - Tuesday 7th January
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (inclusive)
  • Last Day of Spring Term - Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

  • First Day of Summer Term - Tuesday 14th April
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May (inclusive)
  • Last Day of Summer Term - Thursday 23rd July
  • Non-Pupil Day - Friday 24th July